North Cornwall Councillors

In North Cornwall we have 16 Liberal Democrat Councillors.

 

Chris Batters - Lanivet and Blisland

Chris Batters - Lanivet and Blisland

Phone: 01208 269991 

Mobile: 07714 323897 

Email: chris.batters@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 Richard Buscombe -PadstowRichard Buscombe - Padstow

Mobile: 07866 946731 

Email: richard.buscombe@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Nicky Chopak - Poundstock

Nicky Chopak - Poundstock

Mobile: 07810 302061 

Email: nicky.chopak@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Dominic Fairman

Dominic Fairman

Mobile: 07939 122303 

Email: dominic.fairman@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Jade Farrington - Launceston South

Jade Farrington - Launceston South

Mobile: 07855 224049 

Email: jade.farrington@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Jacquie Gammon

Jacquie Gammon

Mobile: 07803 430213 

Email: jacquie.gammon@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Steve Knightley - Wadebridge East

Steve Knightley - Wadebridge East

Phone: 01208 813771 

Mobile: 07809 701915 

Email: stephen.knightley@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

Peter La Broy - Bude

Peter La Broy - Bude

Mobile: 07896 887197 

Email: peter.labroy@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Gemma Massey - Launceston Central

Gemma Massey - Launceston Central

Mobile: 07832 119958 

Email: gemma.massey@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Karen McHugh - Wadebridge West

Karen McHugh - Wadebridge West

Mobile: 07977564422 

Email: karen.mchugh@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Adrian Parsons- Altarnun

Adrian Parsons- Altarnun

Phone: 01566 782296 

Mobile: 07743 446289 

Email: adrian.parsons@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

David Parsons - Bude

David Parsons - Bude

Mobile: 07788 530992 

Email: david.parsons@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 Adam Paynter -Launceston North and North Petherwin

Adam Paynter - Launceston North and North Petherwin

Mobile: 07812 929342 

Email: adam.paynter@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Pat Rogerson

Pat Rogerson - Bodmin St Leonard

Phone: 01208 76315 

Email: pat.rogerson@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Rob Rotchell - Camelford

Rob Rotchell - Camelford

Mobile: 07828 980157 

Email: rob.rotchell@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 

Rob Rotchell - Camelford

Leigh Frost - Bodmin St Petroc

Phone: 01208 592952

Mobile: 07595 534963

Email: leigh.frost@cornwallcouncillors.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.